Blog Evaluation (1): Daily Nous

Daily Nous asked for a philosopher of science’s response: http://dailynous.com/2014/12/18/philosophy-as-bad-science/. I responded and got no reaction. The original author, Sabine Hossenfelder, hasn’t responded yet, and may even be unaware of my reply. I created an account with medium.com to be able to cross-post my comment, but to no avail.

First impressions: many posts, much commentary, no real discussion. In responding to a post on this blog that cited me I got Leiterised. Nice reading, but not as yet a good discussion experience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Evaluation (1): Daily Nous

  1. James Luchte says:

    I don’t know what it is Agent Swarm, but some people still think the pathos of a distant silence profound… Status, stature in the ability to remain silent. It just makes them irrelevant now though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

